DVIS CEO & Boards



Tracey Lyall has been the executive director of DVIS in Tulsa, Okla. since May 2007. Lyall holds a bachelor of arts from the University of Tulsa in psychology, as well as a master of social work from the University of Oklahoma and is a licensed social worker (LSW). Lyall brings over 20 years supervision and management experience to DVIS.

Prior to her employment as the DVIS executive director, she served as the executive director of the Salvation Army Center of Hope, a nonprofit organization that offers emergency shelter, emergency financial assistance and transitional housing programs for homeless individuals and families, a position she has held since 2000. In the 1990s, she served DVIS as an advocate, counselor and transitional living coordinator.

Tracey is involved in the Oklahoma Coalition Against Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Steering Committee and Personnel Chair, the Child Protection Coalition Steering Committee and the Family Safety Center Operations Committee.

Board of Directors Associate Board

Board meetings are generally held the fourth Tuesday of each month at 11:30 a.m. at 3124 E. Apache St., unless specifically stated otherwise.

2020/21 Meeting Dates
July – No Meeting
August 25 – Agenda, Minutes
September 22 – Agenda, Minutes
October – No Meeting
November 10 – Agenda, Minutes
December – No Meeting
January 26 – Meeting Canceled
February 23 – Agenda, Board of Directors Meeting, Minutes
March 27  – No Meeting
April 27 – Agenda, Board of Directors Meeting Packet, Minutes
May 25 – Agenda, Board of Directors Packet
June 22


Barbara Knowlton

Jeff Snodgrass

Don Henderson
Vice President

Rachel James

Scott Bonnallie

Mari Ramsey
Past President

Board Members Emeritus

  • Erica Dorwart
  • Mary Frances Edmonds
  • Lee Eslicker
  • Rosemary Harris
  • Shiela Haynes
  • Paula Huck
  • Ann Lowry
  • Katie Mabrey
  • Laura Nelson
  • Liz Ross
  • Dan Schmidt
  • Stacey Schmidt
  • Kari Taylor
  • Susan Thomas
  • Alan Weeks


  • Sharon Bertram
  • Kendall Carpenter
  • Ann-Marie Constable
  • Robert Field
  • Rachel James
  • Jill Jones
  • Robin Lacy
  • Kellie Mathis
  • Matt McCord
  • Adam Paluka
  • Chris Posey
  • Roni Rierson
  • Damon Roberts
  • Hayley Rose
  • Justice Desiree Waidner Smith
  • Tahira Taqi
  • Sherri Watson

DVIS Advisory Board

  • Mary Ellen Bridwell
  • Patty Cappy
  • Dee Jakubowski
  • Marilyn Keller
  • Bill Knight
  • Paula Marshall
  • Al Sowards
  • Barbara Thornton
  • Steve Turnbo
  • Donna Witt

DVIS Associate Board

  • Katie Mabrey, President
  • Damon Roberts, Past President
  • Taylor Allen
  • Joan Anderson
  • Lyndsy Byrd
  • Erika Estes
  • Andrea Gentis
  • Katie Hackett
  • Mary Hastings
  • Kelly Huber
  • Sarah Regan Hutcherson
  • Sarah Isbell
  • Allison Kager
  • Lisa Mogelnicki
  • Becca Povlock
  • Sarah Pruitt
  • Michelle Rix
  • Shannon Slagle
  • Ashley Stephenson
  • Katie Wilhoit
  • Madeleine Wille