Lyall, Tracey-01 0313

Tracey Lyall has been the executive director of DVIS/Call Rape in Tulsa, Okla. since May 2007. Lyall holds a bachelor of arts from the University of Tulsa in psychology, as well as a master of social work from the University of Oklahoma and is a licensed social worker (LSW). Lyall brings over 20 years supervision and management experience to DVIS/Call Rape.

Prior to her employment as the DVIS/Call Rape executive director, she served as the executive director of the Salvation Army Center of Hope, a nonprofit organization that offers emergency shelter, emergency financial assistance and transitional housing programs for homeless individuals and families, a position she has held since 2000.  In the 1990s, she served DVIS/Call Rape as an advocate, counselor and transitional living coordinator.

Tracey is involved in the Oklahoma Coalition Against Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Steering Committee and Personnel Chair, the Child Protection Coalition Steering Committee and the Family Safety Center Operations Committee.

Board of Directors Associate Board
bod-dvis-web associate-board-web

Board meetings are generally held the fourth Tuesday of each month at 11:30 a.m. at 4300 S. Harvard, unless specifically stated otherwise.

2013-14 Meeting Dates
Aug. 27
Sept. 24
Oct. 22
Nov. 19 (3rd Tuesday)
No meeting in December
Jan. 28
Feb. 25
March 25
April 22
May 20 (3rd Tuesday)
June 24 (Meeting and picnic – TBD)


Susan Thomas

James Morris

Laura Nelson
Vice President

Shiela Haynes

Sharon Bertram

Diane Allen
Past President

Board Members Emeritus

  • Lee Eslicker
  • Liz Ross
  • Dan Schmidt
  • Stacey Schmidt
  • Alan Weeks


  • Kristin Bender
  • Virginia Cohlmia
  • Ann-Marie Constable
  • Erica Dorwart
  • Mary Frances Edmonds
  • Rosemary Harris
  • Don Henderson
  • Paula Huck
  • Stephanie Jackson
  • Chris Keller
  • Katie Mabrey
  • Barbara Pontius
  • Mark Sanders
  • Kari Taylor
  • Andrew Warren
  • Jamey Webb

DVIS Advisory Board

  • Pat Bailey
  • Mary Ellen Bridwell
  • Patty Cappy
  • Bryan Close
  • Dee Jakubowski
  • Marilyn Keller
  • Bill Knight
  • Paula Marshall
  • Al and Ruth Sowards
  • John Strong, Jr.
  • Barbara Thornton
  • Steve Turnbo
  • Donna Witt

DVIS Associate Board

  • Erin Bucko
  • Misti Center
  • Melissa Darby
  • Lisa Frein
  • Katie Lieberman, president
  • Katie Mabrey
  • Sarah McKinney
  • Justin Meek
  • Terry Rackley
  • Madelyn Randolph
  • Damon Roberts